About Company

Search Contacts

  




Upcoming Birthday:
  Md. Towfikur Rahman on 29.09,  Mr Shib Shangkar Mondal on 01.10,  Mr Ravindra Kumar on 02.10

Site Office Contacts

Mr SC Pandey
Mr SC Pandey

PD
Dept: PD Office
  01678582883
  pd@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8001/9
Blood Grp:

Md. Rezaul Karim
Md. Rezaul Karim

DPD
Dept: PD Office
  01678582882
  dpd@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8003
Blood Grp:

Mr Ravindra Kumar
Mr Ravindra Kumar

CTO
Dept: Engg
  01678582907
  cto@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8011
Blood Grp:

Mr Dilip Kumar Dubey
Mr Dilip Kumar Dubey

GM
Dept: Mech & Civil Erection
  01678582909
  dkdubey@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8010
Blood Grp: B+

Mr Udayashankar Ramachari
Mr Udayashankar Ramachari

AGM
Dept: TS
  01678582844
  rudayashankar@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8014
Blood Grp: A+

Dr. Hridaya Nand Pandey
Dr. Hridaya Nand Pandey

AGM
Dept: EMG
  01678582910
  hnpandey@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8015
Blood Grp: B+

Mr Sandeep
Mr Sandeep

AGM
Dept: Engg
  01678582911
  sandeep@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8016
Blood Grp: O+

Mr Devashish Nath
Mr Devashish Nath

AGM
Dept: Mech Erection
  01678582867
  dnath02@bifpcl.com
Rax: 0
Blood Grp:

Mr Saroj Kumar Mandal
Mr Saroj Kumar Mandal

AGM
Dept: Engg
  01678582855
  skmandal06@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8013
Blood Grp: AB+

Mr NS Raju
Mr NS Raju

DGM
Dept: NA
  01678582901
  nsraju@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8028
Blood Grp:

Mr KBKatragadda
Mr KBKatragadda

DGM
Dept: NA
  01678582904
  kbrao@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8026
Blood Grp:

Mr Sanjoy Kumar Basak
Mr Sanjoy Kumar Basak

DGM
Dept: NA
  01678582905
  skbasak@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8025
Blood Grp:

Mr Manoj Kumar
Mr Manoj Kumar

DGM
Dept:
  01678582906
  manojkumar12@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8027
Blood Grp: B+

Mr Dilip Singh
Mr Dilip Singh

DGM
Dept: NA
  01678582860
  dilipsingh01@bifpcl.com
Rax: 0
Blood Grp: O+

Mr Ajay Kumar Kasauliya
Mr Ajay Kumar Kasauliya

DGM
Dept: NA
  01678582850
  ajaykasauliya@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8020
Blood Grp:

Mr HV Gangadhar Padala
Mr HV Gangadhar Padala

DGM
Dept: Engineering
  01678582851
  phvgangadhar@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8023
Blood Grp: O+

Mr Arif Reza Khan
Mr Arif Reza Khan

DGM
Dept: Mechanical Erection
  01678582815
  arifrezakhan@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8024
Blood Grp: O+

Mihir Kumar Mohanty
Mihir Kumar Mohanty

DGM
Dept: Mechanical erection
  01678582843
  mkmohanty@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8097
Blood Grp: B+

Mr Siddhartha Mandal
Mr Siddhartha Mandal

DGM
Dept: HR
  01678582823
  sidmandal@bifpcl.com
Rax: 0
Blood Grp:

Mr Sukanta Bhattacharjee
Mr Sukanta Bhattacharjee

Senior Manager
Dept: Civil
  01678582903
  sukantabhattacharjee@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8031
Blood Grp:

Mr Deepak Laga
Mr Deepak Laga

Senior Manager
Dept: Civil
  01678582902
  deepaklaga@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8032
Blood Grp:

Hiteshkumar Arjunprasad Singh
Hiteshkumar Arjunprasad Singh

Senior Manager
Dept: Engg & Quality
  01678582858
  hiteshsingh@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8039
Blood Grp: A+

Mr Santosh Kumar Gandi
Mr Santosh Kumar Gandi

Senior Manager
Dept: Engg & Quality
  01678582862
  santoshkumargandi@bifpcl.com
Rax: 0
Blood Grp:

Mr Jitesh Kumar Bhaskar
Mr Jitesh Kumar Bhaskar

Senior Manager
Dept: C&M
  01678582861
  jkbhaskar@bifpcl.com
Rax: 0
Blood Grp:

Mr Priti Shekhar Raptan
Mr Priti Shekhar Raptan

Senior Manager
Dept: NA
  01678582840
  pritishekharraptan@bifpcl.com
Rax: 0
Blood Grp:

Mr PC Nainwal
Mr PC Nainwal

Senior Manager
Dept: TS
  01678582870
  prakashcn@bifpcl.com
Rax: 0
Blood Grp:

Mr Vinod Kotiya
Mr Vinod Kotiya

Senior Manager
Dept: IT
  01678582832
  vinodkotiya@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8081
Blood Grp: B+

Mr Dharambir Singh
Mr Dharambir Singh

Senior Manager
Dept: Engg & Quality
  01678582838
  dharambirsingh01@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8030
Blood Grp:

Mr Bakul Tarafder
Mr Bakul Tarafder

Manager
Dept: NA
  01678582816
  bakul_tarafder@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8036
Blood Grp:

Md. Azizur Rahman
Md. Azizur Rahman

Manager
Dept: NA
  01678582887
  aziz.eee@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8033
Blood Grp:

Md. Alamgir Hossain
Md. Alamgir Hossain

Manager (C & M)
Dept: NA
  01678582821
  ah.elect01@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8034
Blood Grp:

Mr R.U.M Rashedul Hasan
Mr R.U.M Rashedul Hasan

Manager
Dept:
  01678582891
  rashed094@gmail.com
Rax: 8035
Blood Grp: NA

Md. ER Chaudhury
Md. ER Chaudhury

Manager
Dept: NA
  01678582808
  ekhlasur.duet@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8037
Blood Grp:

Md. Imdadul Hoque
Md. Imdadul Hoque

Manager
Dept: Engineering
  01678582822
  imdad@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8042
Blood Grp: O-

Md. Shahadat Hossin
Md. Shahadat Hossin

Manager
Dept: NA
  01678582810
  shahadat.pdb@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8042
Blood Grp:

Md. Towfikur Rahman
Md. Towfikur Rahman

Manager
Dept: Engineering-C&I
  01678582854
  towfikur@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: O+

Md. Abdur Razzaque
Md. Abdur Razzaque

Manager
Dept:
  01678582856
  abdurrazzaque@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: B+

Md. Shahnawaj
Md. Shahnawaj

Manager
Dept: NA
  01717979368
  shahnawaj@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

Mr Omkar Upadhyay
Mr Omkar Upadhyay

Manager
Dept: NA
  01678582830
  omkaru@bifpcl.com
Rax: 0
Blood Grp:

Mr BV Soyantar
Mr BV Soyantar

Manager
Dept:
  01678582829
  bsoyantar@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: NA

Mr Smruti Ranjan Pattnaik
Mr Smruti Ranjan Pattnaik

Manager
Dept: Engg & Quality
  01678582869
  srpattnaik@bifpcl.com
Rax: 0
Blood Grp:

Mr Abhay Kumar Gupta
Mr Abhay Kumar Gupta

Manager
Dept: Engg & Quality
  01678582870
  abhayakgupta@bifpcl.com
Rax: 0
Blood Grp:

Mr Soumen Roy
Mr Soumen Roy

Manager
Dept: Civil
  01678582871
  soumenroy@bifpcl.com
Rax: 0
Blood Grp:

Mr Siva Krishna Prasad Manda
Mr Siva Krishna Prasad Manda

Manager
Dept: Civil
  01678582890
  mskprasad@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8099
Blood Grp: B+

Mr Abhilash Kaimal
Mr Abhilash Kaimal

Manager
Dept: Mechanical Erection
  01678582813
  abhilashkaimal@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8074
Blood Grp: O-

Mr Anil Kumar
Mr Anil Kumar

Manager
Dept: NA
  01678582845
  anilkumar20@bifpcl.com
Rax: 0
Blood Grp:

Mr Sunil Murmu
Mr Sunil Murmu

Manager
Dept: FQA
  01678582809
  sunilmurmu@bifpcl.com
Rax: -8087
Blood Grp: NA

Mr Taukir Ahmed
Mr Taukir Ahmed

Deputy Manager
Dept: NA
  01678582879
  taukir@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8038
Blood Grp:

Mr G.M. Tariqul Islam
Mr G.M. Tariqul Islam

Deputy Manager
Dept: HR
  01678582880
  tariqul@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8046
Blood Grp: O+

Md. Oziur Rahman
Md. Oziur Rahman

Deputy Manager (HR)
Dept: Human Resource
  01678582842
  oziur@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8047
Blood Grp: B+

Md. Oliullah
Md. Oliullah

Deputy Manager
Dept: HR
  01678582885
  oli@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8041
Blood Grp:

Md. Mizanur Rahman
Md. Mizanur Rahman

Deputy Manager
Dept:
  01678582886
  mizan@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8043
Blood Grp: NA

Mr Wadud Ali
Mr Wadud Ali

Deputy Manager
Dept: NA
  01678582892
  wadudali98@gmail.com
Rax: 8048
Blood Grp:

Md. Rezaul Karim
Md. Rezaul Karim

Deputy Manager
Dept: NA
  01678582857
  rezaulkarim@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

Md. Ariful Islam
Md. Ariful Islam

Deputy Manager
Dept:
  01678582859
  arifulislam@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8053
Blood Grp: A+

Mr Satish Kumar Bominelli
Mr Satish Kumar Bominelli

Deputy Manager
Dept: Engg & Quality
  1678582912
  satishkumarb@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: O+

Mr Uttam Kumar Kundu
Mr Uttam Kumar Kundu

JAM
Dept: F&A
  01678582825
  uttam_kundu80@yahoo.com
Rax: 8051
Blood Grp:

Mr Shib Shangkar Mondal
Mr Shib Shangkar Mondal

JAM
Dept: Medical
  01678582868
  s.shangkar@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8050
Blood Grp: O+

Shamim Al Mamun
Shamim Al Mamun

JAM
Dept: Medical
  01678582899
  s.al.mamun@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8050
Blood Grp: B+

Md. Rashedul Islam
Md. Rashedul Islam

Assistant Manager
Dept: Technical Service
  01678582898
  rashedul@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8049
Blood Grp: B+