3

You have 3 Notifications

Website last updated

11.03.2020

Total Visitors

551989 , Online: 23

noc by HR uploaded

25.02.2021 06:02
You are here:

About Us


About Company

Search Contacts

  




Upcoming Birthday:
  Juhayar Sadman Zaman on 21.03,  Mr. Hijol Kumar Mondal on 22.03,  Ms. Lipi Das on 22.03

Site Office Contacts

SC Pandey
SC Pandey

PD
Dept: PD Office
  01678582883
  pd@bifpcl.com
Rax: 7007
Blood Grp: NA

Md. Rezaul Karim
Md. Rezaul Karim

DPD
Dept: PD Office
  01678582882
  dpd@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1217
Blood Grp: NA

Ravindra Kumar
Ravindra Kumar

CGM-CTO
Dept: Engg
  01678582907
  cto@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1216
Blood Grp: NA

Dilip Kumar Dubey
Dilip Kumar Dubey

CGM (Project)
Dept: Mech & Civil Erection
  01678582909
  dkdubey@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1215
Blood Grp: B+

KB Katragadda
KB Katragadda

GM
Dept:
  01678582904
  kbrao@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1153
Blood Grp: NA

Dr. Hridaya Nand Pandey
Dr. Hridaya Nand Pandey

GM
Dept: EMG
  01678582910
  hnpandey@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1154
Blood Grp: B+

Sandeep
Sandeep

GM
Dept: Engg
  01678582911
  sandeep@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1155
Blood Grp: O+

Devashish Nath
Devashish Nath

GM
Dept: Mech Erection
  01678582867
  dnath02@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1122
Blood Grp: NA

Mihir Kumar Mohanty
Mihir Kumar Mohanty

GM
Dept: Mechanical erection
  01678582843
  mkmohanty@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1209
Blood Grp: B+

Sanjoy Kumar Basak
Sanjoy Kumar Basak

AGM
Dept: Electrical Erection
  01678582905
  skbasak@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1203
Blood Grp: A+

Siddhartha Mandal
Siddhartha Mandal

AGM
Dept: HR
  01678582823
  sidmandal@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1101
Blood Grp: B+

Bappaditya Sarkar
Bappaditya Sarkar

AGM
Dept: Electrical Erection
  01678582872
  bsarkar@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1106
Blood Grp: A+

Manoj Kumar
Manoj Kumar

AGM
Dept: Electrical Erection
  01678582906
  manojkumar12@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1105
Blood Grp: B+

Ajay Kumar Kasauliya
Ajay Kumar Kasauliya

AGM
Dept: Engineering
  01678582850
  ajaykasauliya@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1103
Blood Grp: NA

HV Gangadhar Padala
HV Gangadhar Padala

AGM
Dept: Engineering
  01678582851
  phvgangadhar@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1205
Blood Grp: O+

PC Nainwal
PC Nainwal

AGM
Dept: TS
  01678582873
  prakashcn@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1108
Blood Grp: NA

Vinod Kotiya
Vinod Kotiya

AGM
Dept: IT
  01678582832
  vinodkotiya@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1102
Blood Grp: B+

Mr. Debabrata Mukherjee
Mr. Debabrata Mukherjee

AGM
Dept: ME
  01787659590
  debabratamukherjee@bifpcl.com
Rax: NA
Blood Grp: NA

Mr. Rajeev Agrawal
Mr. Rajeev Agrawal

AGM
Dept: ME
  01787659587
  rajeevagrawal@bifpcl.com
Rax: NA
Blood Grp: NA

Deepak Laga
Deepak Laga

DGM
Dept: Civil
  01678582902
  deepaklaga@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1104
Blood Grp: O+

Jitesh Kumar Bhaskar
Jitesh Kumar Bhaskar

DGM
Dept: C&M
  01678582861
  jkbhaskar@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1107
Blood Grp: B+

Priti Shekhar Raptan
Priti Shekhar Raptan

DGM
Dept: MECHANICAL ERECTION
  01678582840
  pritishekharraptan@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1208
Blood Grp: B+

Md. Azizur Rahman
Md. Azizur Rahman

DGM
Dept: Electrical Erect.
  01678582887
  aziz.eee@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1110
Blood Grp: O+

Md. Alamgir Hossain
Md. Alamgir Hossain

DGM
Dept: C & M
  01678582821
  ah.elect01@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1131
Blood Grp: AB-

Hiteshkumar Arjunprasad Singh
Hiteshkumar Arjunprasad Singh

DGM
Dept: Engg & Quality
  01678582858
  hiteshsingh@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1206
Blood Grp: A+

Santosh Kumar Gandi
Santosh Kumar Gandi

DGM
Dept: Engg & Quality
  01678582862
  santoshkumargandi@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1207
Blood Grp: NA

Md. Towfikur Rahman
Md. Towfikur Rahman

DGM
Dept: Engineering and Quality-C&I
  01678582854
  towfikur@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1231
Blood Grp: O+

Omkar Upadhyay
Omkar Upadhyay

DGM
Dept:
  01678582830
  omkaru@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1241
Blood Grp: NA

BV Soyantar
BV Soyantar

DGM
Dept:
  01678582829
  bsoyantar@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1240
Blood Grp: NA

Smruti Ranjan Pattnaik
Smruti Ranjan Pattnaik

DGM
Dept: Engg & Quality
  01678582869
  srpattnaik@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1227
Blood Grp: O+

Abhay Kumar Gupta
Abhay Kumar Gupta

DGM
Dept: Engg & Quality
  01678582870
  abhayakgupta@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1225
Blood Grp: NA

Soumen Roy
Soumen Roy

DGM
Dept: Civil
  01678582871
  soumenroy@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1242
Blood Grp: NA

Abhilash Kaimal
Abhilash Kaimal

DGM
Dept: Mechanical Erection
  01678582813
  abhilashkaimal@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1239
Blood Grp: O-

Anil Kumar
Anil Kumar

DGM
Dept: electrical erection
  01678582845
  anilkumar20@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1137
Blood Grp: AB+

Md. Ruhul Karim
Md. Ruhul Karim

DGM
Dept: Mechanical Erection
  01678582846
  ruhulkarim@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1211
Blood Grp: A+

Siva Krishna Prasad Manda
Siva Krishna Prasad Manda

Sr. Manager
Dept: Civil
  01678582890
  mskprasad@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1238
Blood Grp: B+

Sunil Murmu
Sunil Murmu

Sr. Manager
Dept: FQA
  01678582809
  sunilmurmu@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1229
Blood Grp: B+

Mr. Manish Kumar
Mr. Manish Kumar

DGM
Dept: C & I
  01787659586
  manishkumar11@bifpcl.com
Rax: NA
Blood Grp: NA

Mr Ranjit Kumar Das
Mr Ranjit Kumar Das

DGM
Dept: Chemistry
  01787659584
  ranjitkumardas@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: B+

Taukir Ahmed
Taukir Ahmed

Manager
Dept: Civil Engineering
  01678582879
  taukir@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1235
Blood Grp: B+

G. M. Tariqul Islam
G. M. Tariqul Islam

Manager-HR
Dept: HR
  01678582880
  tariqul@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1125
Blood Grp: O+

Md. Oziur Rahman
Md. Oziur Rahman

Manager
Dept: Human Resource
  01678582842
  oziur@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1127
Blood Grp: B+

Md. Oliullah
Md. Oliullah

Manager
Dept: HR
  01678582885
  oli@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1129
Blood Grp: NA

Wadud Ali
Wadud Ali

Manager
Dept:
  01678582892
  wadud@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1133
Blood Grp: NA

Md. ER Chaudhury
Md. ER Chaudhury

Manager
Dept:
  01678582808
  ekhlasur.duet@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1234
Blood Grp: NA

Md. Shahadat Hossin
Md. Shahadat Hossin

Manager
Dept:
  01678582810
  shahadat.pdb@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1230
Blood Grp: NA

Md. Abdur Razzaque
Md. Abdur Razzaque

Manager
Dept: Chemistry
  01678582856
  abdurrazzaque@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1132
Blood Grp: B+

Md. Rezaul Karim
Md. Rezaul Karim

Manager
Dept: Electrical Erection
  01678582857
  rezaulkarim@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1141
Blood Grp: A+

Md. Mizanur Rahman
Md. Mizanur Rahman

Deputy Manager
Dept: TS
  01678582886
  mizan@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1136
Blood Grp: B+

Md. Rashedul Islam
Md. Rashedul Islam

Deputy Manager
Dept: Technical Service
  01678582898
  rashedul@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1135
Blood Grp: B+

Md. Ariful Islam
Md. Ariful Islam

Deputy Manager
Dept:
  01678582859
  arifulislam@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1134
Blood Grp: A+

Ragib Kumar Roy
Ragib Kumar Roy

Manager
Dept: Finance
  01678582833
  ragibroy@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1156
Blood Grp: B+

Uttam Kumar Kundu
Uttam Kumar Kundu

Assistant Manager
Dept: F&A
  01678582825
  uttamkumarkundu@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1157
Blood Grp: B+

Md Jahadul Hoq
Md Jahadul Hoq

Assistant Manager
Dept: HR
  01678582847
  jahadul@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1130
Blood Grp: AB+

Md. Shofiul Alam
Md. Shofiul Alam

Assistant Manager (F & S)
Dept: TS
  01678582875
  shofiul.alam@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1142
Blood Grp: O+

Md. Tanvir Ahamed
Md. Tanvir Ahamed

Assistant Manager (IT)
Dept: IT
  01678582865
  tanvirahamed@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1233
Blood Grp: O+

Md. Mehedi Hasan
Md. Mehedi Hasan

Assistant Manager
Dept: C&M
  01678582849
  mehedi@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1137
Blood Grp: B+

 A. S. M. Moniruzzaman Hashemy
A. S. M. Moniruzzaman Hashemy

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  
  hashemy@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

ANIMESH MITRA
ANIMESH MITRA

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  01755634417
  mitranimesh@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: A+

 Kazi Faysal Md.Anwar Sadat
Kazi Faysal Md.Anwar Sadat

Assistant Manager
Dept: Electrical
  
  kazifaysal@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

 Md. Abu Tareq
Md. Abu Tareq

Assistant Manager
Dept: Electrical
  01755635733
  abutareq@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: A+

 Md. Ariful Islam
Md. Ariful Islam

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  01755634504
  mdarifulislam@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: B+

 Md. Mostafijur Rahman Emon
Md. Mostafijur Rahman Emon

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  
  mostafij.emon@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

 Md. Sakib Shahriar Sadat
Md. Sakib Shahriar Sadat

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  
  sakibsadat@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

 Provakar Mondol
Provakar Mondol

Assistant Manager
Dept: Electrical
  01755635569
  provakar.mondol@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: A-

 Refat Ahmed Khan
Refat Ahmed Khan

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  01755635167
  refatahmedkhan@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: B+

 Roki Roy
Roki Roy

Assistant Manager
Dept: Electrical
  01755635736
  roki@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: B+

 Rupok Kumar Saha
Rupok Kumar Saha

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  
  rupoksaha@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

 Seema Das
Seema Das

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  01755635036
  SEEMADAS@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: B+

 Sultana Yeasmin
Sultana Yeasmin

Assistant Manager
Dept: Electrical
  
  SultanaYeasmin@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

 Tirthak Paul
Tirthak Paul

Assistant Manager
Dept: Electrical
  01755635634
  tirthakpaul@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: B+

 Ullash Dey
Ullash Dey

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  
  ULLASH.DEY@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

Abeer Rahman
Abeer Rahman

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  
  RAHMAN_ABEER@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

Anup Kumar Roy
Anup Kumar Roy

Assistant Manager
Dept: Electrical
  01755635609
  anupkumarroy@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: A+

Ariful Hossen
Ariful Hossen

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  01755634865
  ariful@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: NA

Arnob Nandy Mazumder
Arnob Nandy Mazumder

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  
  ARNOB_NANDY@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

Dipta Saha
Dipta Saha

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  01755635045
  diptasaha@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: A+

Jasim Ahmed Chowdhury
Jasim Ahmed Chowdhury

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  
  JASIM.AHMED@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

Juhayar Sadman Zaman
Juhayar Sadman Zaman

Assistant Manager
Dept: Electrical
  01755635737
  juhayarsadman@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: AB+

Kazi Rumman Islam
Kazi Rumman Islam

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  
  kazirummanislam@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

Md Ashiqur Rahman
Md Ashiqur Rahman

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  
  mdashiqurrahman@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

Md Sajedur Rahman
Md Sajedur Rahman

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  
  sajedurrahman@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

Md. Adnan Mahmud
Md. Adnan Mahmud

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  01755635517
  mecha.mahmud@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: O+

Md. Aktar Uzzaman
Md. Aktar Uzzaman

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  
  Aktaruzzaman@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

Md. Emran Hossain Moin
Md. Emran Hossain Moin

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  
  emran@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

Md. Mehetab Chowdhury
Md. Mehetab Chowdhury

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  01755634694
  mehetabchowdhury@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: B+

Md. Sayadul Mursalin
Md. Sayadul Mursalin

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  01755634531
  sayadul.mursalin@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: O-

Md. Zahidur Rahman
Md. Zahidur Rahman

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  
  zahidur.rahman@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

Mr. Tahmid Hussain Rafi
Mr. Tahmid Hussain Rafi

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  
  rafi.tahmid2@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

Muahtasib Sarkar Suvro
Muahtasib Sarkar Suvro

Assistant Manager
Dept: Electrical
  
  suvro@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

Mujtahid Hasan
Mujtahid Hasan

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  
  mujtahid.hasan@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

Nymour Rahman
Nymour Rahman

Assistant Manager
Dept: Electrical
  
  nymour.buet@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

Raashiq Ishraaq
Raashiq Ishraaq

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  
  raashiqishraaq@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

Rajanish Biswas
Rajanish Biswas

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  01755634513
  rajanishbiswas@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: B+

Ripel Chakma
Ripel Chakma

Assistant Manager
Dept: Electrical
  01755635756
  ripelchakma@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: B+

Saad Been Mosharof
Saad Been Mosharof

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  01755634532
  saad@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: A+

Sadab-Ul-Kabir
Sadab-Ul-Kabir

Assistant Manager
Dept: Electrical
  01755635633
  sadabulkabir@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: NA

Sami Uzzaman
Sami Uzzaman

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  01755634508
  samiuzzaman@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: B+

Shawon Baroi
Shawon Baroi

Assistant Manager
Dept: Electrical
  
  shawon0864@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

Shihab Ahmed
Shihab Ahmed

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  
  shihab.ahmed@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

Zahir Hasib
Zahir Hasib

Assistant Manager
Dept: Mechanical
  
  zahir.hasib@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

Shib Shangkar Mondal
Shib Shangkar Mondal

JAM
Dept: Medical
  01678582868
  s.shangkar@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1120
Blood Grp: O+

Shamim Al Mamun
Shamim Al Mamun

JAM
Dept: Medical
  01678582899
  s.al.mamun@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1120
Blood Grp: B+

Md. Ratul Hassan
Md. Ratul Hassan

JAM
Dept: C&M
  01678582863
  ratul@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1247
Blood Grp: O+

Md. Azizur Rahman Peal
Md. Azizur Rahman Peal

JAM
Dept: F&A
  01678582893
  peal@bifpcl.com
Rax: 1157
Blood Grp: O+

Mr. Hijol Kumar Mondal
Mr. Hijol Kumar Mondal

Lineman-Civil
Dept: Civil
  01916484373
  nomail@bifpcl.com
Rax: NA
Blood Grp: NA

Ms. Lipi Das
Ms. Lipi Das

Jr. HR Assistant
Dept: HR
  01714201350
  nomail@bifpcl.com
Rax: NA
Blood Grp: NA

Mr. Ashis Kumar Roy
Mr. Ashis Kumar Roy

Foreman-Civil
Dept: Civil
  01711451951
  nomail@bifpcl.com
Rax: NA
Blood Grp: NA

Mr. S. M. Moinul Islam
Mr. S. M. Moinul Islam

Lineman-Mech
Dept: Mech
  01913024848
  nomail@bifpcl.com
Rax: NA
Blood Grp: NA

Mr. Md. Alif Hoque
Mr. Md. Alif Hoque

Jr. Office Assistant
Dept: HR
  01856314509
  nomail@bifpcl.com
Rax: NA
Blood Grp: NA

Mr. Swapon Kumar Mandal
Mr. Swapon Kumar Mandal

Jr. Store Assistant
Dept: HR
  01910327882
  nomail@bifpcl.com
Rax: NA
Blood Grp: NA

Mr. Md. Shahid Mieh
Mr. Md. Shahid Mieh

Driver
Dept: HR
  01923476743
  nomail@bifpcl.com
Rax: NA
Blood Grp: NA

Mr. Md. Mustahidul Islam
Mr. Md. Mustahidul Islam

Jr. HR Assistant
Dept: HR
  01712017312
  nomail@bifpcl.com
Rax: NA
Blood Grp: NA

Mr. Alam Gazee
Mr. Alam Gazee

Jr. Store Assistant
Dept: HR
  01940282468
  nomail@bifpcl.com
Rax: NA
Blood Grp: NA

Mr. Abul Hasan Sana
Mr. Abul Hasan Sana

Jr. HR Assistant
Dept: HR
  01316110054
  nomail@bifpcl.com
Rax: NA
Blood Grp: NA

Mr. Prashanta Bawali
Mr. Prashanta Bawali

Gardener
Dept: Civil
  01761274109
  nomail@bifpcl.com
Rax: NA
Blood Grp: NA

Mr. Md. Alamgir Hossain
Mr. Md. Alamgir Hossain

Foreman-Mech
Dept: Mech
  01879299621
  nomail@bifpcl.com
Rax: NA
Blood Grp: NA

Mr. Abul Kalam
Mr. Abul Kalam

Jr. Assistant Surveyor
Dept: Mech
  01754648896
  nomail@bifpcl.com
Rax: NA
Blood Grp: NA

Mr. Abdul Aziz
Mr. Abdul Aziz

Attendant
Dept: HR
  01926233839
  nomail@bifpcl.com
Rax: NA
Blood Grp: NA

Mr. Sujan Adhikary
Mr. Sujan Adhikary

Speed Boat Operator
Dept: Mech
  01720459284
  nomail@bifpcl.com
Rax: NA
Blood Grp: NA