About Company

Search Contacts

  




Upcoming Birthday:
  Arojit Saha on 26.11,  Devashish Nath on 27.11,  Sanjoy Kumar Basak on 02.12

Site Office Contacts

SC Pandey
SC Pandey

PD
Dept: PD Office
  01678582883
  pd@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: NA

Md. Rezaul Karim
Md. Rezaul Karim

DPD
Dept: PD Office
  01678582882
  dpd@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8003
Blood Grp: NA

Ravindra Kumar
Ravindra Kumar

CTO
Dept: Engg
  01678582907
  cto@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8011
Blood Grp:

Dilip Kumar Dubey
Dilip Kumar Dubey

GM
Dept: Mech & Civil Erection
  01678582909
  dkdubey@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8010
Blood Grp: B+

Udayashankar Ramachari
Udayashankar Ramachari

AGM
Dept: TS
  01678582844
  rudayashankar@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8014
Blood Grp: A+

Dr. Hridaya Nand Pandey
Dr. Hridaya Nand Pandey

AGM
Dept: EMG
  01678582910
  hnpandey@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8015
Blood Grp: B+

Sandeep
Sandeep

AGM
Dept: Engg
  01678582911
  sandeep@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8016
Blood Grp: O+

Devashish Nath
Devashish Nath

AGM
Dept: Mech Erection
  01678582867
  dnath02@bifpcl.com
Rax: 0
Blood Grp:

Saroj Kumar Mandal
Saroj Kumar Mandal

AGM
Dept: Engg
  01678582855
  skmandal06@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8013
Blood Grp: AB+

NS Raju
NS Raju

DGM
Dept: NA
  01678582901
  nsraju@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8028
Blood Grp:

KB Katragadda
KB Katragadda

DGM
Dept:
  01678582904
  kbrao@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8026
Blood Grp: NA

Sanjoy Kumar Basak
Sanjoy Kumar Basak

DGM
Dept: NA
  01678582905
  skbasak@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8025
Blood Grp:

Manoj Kumar
Manoj Kumar

DGM
Dept:
  01678582906
  manojkumar12@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8027
Blood Grp: B+

Dilip Singh
Dilip Singh

DGM
Dept:
  01678582860
  dilipsingh01@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8022
Blood Grp: O+

Ajay Kumar Kasauliya
Ajay Kumar Kasauliya

DGM
Dept: NA
  01678582850
  ajaykasauliya@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8020
Blood Grp:

HV Gangadhar Padala
HV Gangadhar Padala

DGM
Dept: Engineering
  01678582851
  phvgangadhar@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8021
Blood Grp: O+

Arif Reza Khan
Arif Reza Khan

DGM
Dept: Mechanical Erection
  01678582815
  arifrezakhan@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8024
Blood Grp: O+

Mihir Kumar Mohanty
Mihir Kumar Mohanty

DGM
Dept: Mechanical erection
  01678582843
  mkmohanty@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8097
Blood Grp: B+

Siddhartha Mandal
Siddhartha Mandal

DGM
Dept: HR
  01678582823
  sidmandal@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: B+

Md. Ruhul Karim
Md. Ruhul Karim

DGM
Dept: Mechanical Erection
  01678582898
  ruhulkarim@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: A+

Sukanta Bhattacharjee
Sukanta Bhattacharjee

Senior Manager
Dept: Civil
  01678582903
  sukantabhattacharjee@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8031
Blood Grp: A+

Deepak Laga
Deepak Laga

Senior Manager
Dept: Civil
  01678582902
  deepaklaga@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8032
Blood Grp:

Hiteshkumar Arjunprasad Singh
Hiteshkumar Arjunprasad Singh

Senior Manager
Dept: Engg & Quality
  01678582858
  hiteshsingh@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8039
Blood Grp: A+

Santosh Kumar Gandi
Santosh Kumar Gandi

Senior Manager
Dept: Engg & Quality
  01678582862
  santoshkumargandi@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8028
Blood Grp: NA

Jitesh Kumar Bhaskar
Jitesh Kumar Bhaskar

Senior Manager
Dept: C&M
  01678582861
  jkbhaskar@bifpcl.com
Rax: 0
Blood Grp:

Priti Shekhar Raptan
Priti Shekhar Raptan

Senior Manager
Dept: MECHANICAL ERECTION
  01678582840
  pritishekharraptan@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8017
Blood Grp: B+

PC Nainwal
PC Nainwal

Senior Manager
Dept: TS
  01678582870
  prakashcn@bifpcl.com
Rax: 0
Blood Grp:

Vinod Kotiya
Vinod Kotiya

Senior Manager
Dept: IT
  01678582832
  vinodkotiya@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8081
Blood Grp: B+

Dharambir Singh
Dharambir Singh

Senior Manager
Dept: Engg & Quality
  01678582838
  dharambirsingh01@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8030
Blood Grp:

Bakul Tarafder
Bakul Tarafder

Manager
Dept: NA
  01678582816
  bakul_tarafder@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8036
Blood Grp:

Md. Azizur Rahman
Md. Azizur Rahman

Manager
Dept: Electrical Erect.
  01678582887
  aziz.eee@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8033
Blood Grp: O+

Md. Alamgir Hossain
Md. Alamgir Hossain

Manager
Dept: C & M
  01678582821
  ah.elect01@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8034
Blood Grp: AB-

R.U.M Rashadul Hasan
R.U.M Rashadul Hasan

Manager
Dept:
  01678582891
  rashed094@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8035
Blood Grp: NA

Md. ER Chaudhury
Md. ER Chaudhury

Manager
Dept:
  01678582808
  ekhlasur.duet@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8037
Blood Grp: NA

Md. Imdadul Hoque
Md. Imdadul Hoque

Manager
Dept: Engineering
  01678582822
  imdad@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8042
Blood Grp: O-

Md. Shahadat Hossin
Md. Shahadat Hossin

Manager
Dept: NA
  01678582810
  shahadat.pdb@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8042
Blood Grp:

Md. Towfikur Rahman
Md. Towfikur Rahman

Manager
Dept: Engineering-C&I
  01678582854
  towfikur@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: O+

Md. Abdur Razzaque
Md. Abdur Razzaque

Manager
Dept:
  01678582856
  abdurrazzaque@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: B+

Md. Shahnawaj
Md. Shahnawaj

Manager
Dept: NA
  01717979368
  shahnawaj@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp:

Omkar Upadhyay
Omkar Upadhyay

Manager
Dept: NA
  01678582830
  omkaru@bifpcl.com
Rax: 0
Blood Grp:

BV Soyantar
BV Soyantar

Manager
Dept:
  01678582829
  bsoyantar@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: NA

Smruti Ranjan Pattnaik
Smruti Ranjan Pattnaik

Manager
Dept: Engg & Quality
  01678582869
  srpattnaik@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: O+

Abhay Kumar Gupta
Abhay Kumar Gupta

Manager
Dept: Engg & Quality
  01678582870
  abhayakgupta@bifpcl.com
Rax: 0
Blood Grp:

Soumen Roy
Soumen Roy

Manager
Dept: Civil
  01678582871
  soumenroy@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: NA

Siva Krishna Prasad Manda
Siva Krishna Prasad Manda

Manager
Dept: Civil
  01678582890
  mskprasad@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8099
Blood Grp: B+

Abhilash Kaimal
Abhilash Kaimal

Manager
Dept: Mechanical Erection
  01678582813
  abhilashkaimal@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8074
Blood Grp: O-

Anil Kumar
Anil Kumar

Manager
Dept: electrical erection
  01678582845
  anilkumar20@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: AB+

Sunil Murmu
Sunil Murmu

Manager
Dept: FQA
  01678582809
  sunilmurmu@bifpcl.com
Rax: -8087
Blood Grp: B+

Taukir Ahmed
Taukir Ahmed

Deputy Manager
Dept: Civil Engineering
  01678582879
  taukir@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8038
Blood Grp: B+

G.M. Tariqul Islam
G.M. Tariqul Islam

Deputy Manager
Dept: HR
  01678582880
  tariqul@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8046
Blood Grp: O+

Md. Oziur Rahman
Md. Oziur Rahman

Deputy Manager (HR)
Dept: Human Resource
  01678582842
  oziur@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8047
Blood Grp: B+

Md. Oliullah
Md. Oliullah

Deputy Manager
Dept: HR
  01678582885
  oli@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8041
Blood Grp: NA

Md. Mizanur Rahman
Md. Mizanur Rahman

Deputy Manager
Dept: TS
  01678582886
  mizan@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8043
Blood Grp: B+

Wadud Ali
Wadud Ali

Deputy Manager
Dept:
  01678582892
  wadud@bifpl.com
Rax: 8048
Blood Grp: NA

Md. Rezaul Karim
Md. Rezaul Karim

Deputy Manager
Dept: Electrical Erection
  01678582857
  rezaulkarim@bifpcl.com
Rax: 0
Blood Grp: A+

Md. Ariful Islam
Md. Ariful Islam

Deputy Manager
Dept:
  01678582859
  arifulislam@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8053
Blood Grp: A+

Satish Kumar Bominelli
Satish Kumar Bominelli

Deputy Manager
Dept: Engg & Quality
  1678582912
  satishkumarb@bifpcl.com
Rax:
Blood Grp: O+

Md. Rashedul Islam
Md. Rashedul Islam

Assistant Manager
Dept: Technical Service
  01678582898
  rashedul@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8049
Blood Grp: B+

Uttam Kumar Kundu
Uttam Kumar Kundu

JAM
Dept: F&A
  01678582825
  uttamkumarkundu@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8069
Blood Grp: NA

Shib Shangkar Mondal
Shib Shangkar Mondal

JAM
Dept: Medical
  582868
  s.shangkar@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8050
Blood Grp: O+

Shamim Al Mamun
Shamim Al Mamun

JAM
Dept: Medical
  01678582899
  s.al.mamun@bifpcl.com
Rax: 8050
Blood Grp: B+